Bill Parcells

NEWS


AS SEEN IN NEW JERSEY LAW JOURNAL: "Medical Malpractice Lawsuits: Why Keep Making It Easier?" By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Thursday, November 5, 2020
AS SEEN IN THE LEGAL INTELLIGENCER: "A Stronger Medical Immunity Vaccine— Protect Doctors Who Put Us First"
By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Monday, November 2, 2020
AS SEEN IN NEW JERSEY LAW JOURNAL: “In Med Mal, the 'Common Knowledge Exception' Makes No Common Sense” By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Monday, October 12, 2020
NJ PURE Executive Eric S. Poe Named a 2020 New Jersey Trailblazer by the New Jersey Law Journal.
Friday, September 18, 2020
AS SEEN IN NEW JERSEY LAW JOURNAL: "Offer of Judgment: End the One-Way Street for Personal Injury Plaintiffs" By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Medical professionals in N.J. have been shielded from COVID-related malpractice liability, but insurer still has concerns.
Monday, June 29, 2020
NJ PURE COVID-19 FAQs (Updated)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Consent to Engage in Telehealth and Telemedicine Form
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
AS SEEN IN NEW JERSEY LAW JOURNAL: "Conflict of Interest: Doctors Deserve to Know." By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Society is Beginning to Reopen and so are your Practices.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
AS SEEN IN NEW JERSEY LAW JOURNAL: "Changes to Legal Malpractice Coverage: Just What the Doctor Ordered." By Eric S. Poe, Esq., CPA
Friday, May 22, 2020
General Telemedicine Guidelines
Thursday, April 30, 2020
NJ PURE COVID-19 FAQs
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Call for Additional Protection for New Jersey Medical Providers
Monday, March 30, 2020
Dear Governor Murphy: Thank you for all that you are doing to protect the people of the State of New Jersey during this unprecedented public health crisis. I write to respectfully request that you consider offering additional protections under our Good Samaritan law to our healthcare workers...


NJ PURE © 2014-2020. NJ PURE. All rights reserved.